Term Dates

Academic Year 2017- 2018

View or download Term Dates for 2017-2018

View or download Term Dates for 2017-2018 in calendar format

Autumn term 2017

  • Monday 4th September 2017 to Wednesday 20th December 2017
  • Training Days: Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September
  • Children return: Wednesday 6th September
  • Half Term: Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017
  • Christmas Holiday: Thursday 21st December 2017 to Monday 1st January 2018
  • Early Closure: Wednesday 20th December 1.30pm

Spring term 2018

  • Tuesday 2nd January 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018
  • Occasional Day: Tuesday 2nd January 2018 (no school for staff or children)
  • Training Day: Wednesday 3rd January 2018
  • Children return: Thursday 4th January 2018
  • Tuesday 6th February 2018 NORMAL school closed for Target Setting and Review Day (Parents and children to attend for appointment with teachers)
  • Half term: Monday12th February to Friday 16th February 2018
  • Easter Holiday: Friday 30th March 2018 to Friday 13th April 2018
  • Early closure: Thursday 29th March 2018 1.30pm

Summer term 2018

  • Monday 16th April 2018 to Wednesday 25th July 2018
  • Children return: Monday 16th April 2018
  • May Day: Monday 7th May 2018
  • Half term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018
  • Early Closure: Friday 20th July 2018 1.30pm
  • Training Day: Monday 23rd July
  • Occasional Days: 24th and 25th July 2018 (no school for staff or children)