Term Dates

Academic Year 2018-2019

View or download Term Dates for 2018-2019 in calendar format

Attendance levels

 

Autumn term 2018

  • Monday 3rd September 2018 to Friday 21st December 2018
  • Training Days: Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September 2018
  • Children return: Wednesday 5th September 2018
  • Half Term: Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018
  • Christmas Holiday: Monday 24th December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019
  • Early Closure: Friday 21st December 2018 1.30pm 

Spring term 2019

  • Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019
  • Tuesday 5th February 2019 NORMAL school closed for Target Setting and Review Day (parents and children to attend for appointment with teachers)
  • Half term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019
  • Easter Holiday: Monday 8th April 2019 to Monday 22nd April 2019
  • Early closure: Friday 5th April 2019 1.30pm

Summer term 2019

  • Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Friday 19th July 2019
  • Children return: Tuesday 23rd April 2019
  • May Day: Monday 6th May 2019
  • Half term: Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019
  • Early Closure: Friday 19th July 2019 1.30pm
  • Training Days: Monday 22nd and Tuesday 23rd July 2019
  • Occasional Days: 24th, 25th and 26th July 2019 (no school for staff or children)

 

 

 

 

Term Dates

Academic Year 2019-2020

View or download Term Dates for 2019-2020 in calendar format

Autumn term 2019

  • Monday 2nd September 2019 to Thursday 19th December 2019
  • Training Days: Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Children return: Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  • Half Term: Monday 21st October 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019
  • Christmas Holiday: Friday 20th December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020
  • Early Closure: Thursday 19th December 1.30pm

Spring term 2020

  • Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020
  • Tuesday 11th February 2020 NORMAL school closed for Target Setting and Review Day (parents and children to attend for appointment with teachers)
  • Half term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020
  • Easter Holiday: Monday 6th April 2020 to Friday 17th April 2020
  • Early closure: Friday 3rd April 2020 1.30pm

Summer term 2020

  • Monday 20th April 2020 to Friday 17th July 2020
  • Children return: Monday 20th April 2020
  • May Day: Monday 4th May 2020
  • Half term: Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020
  • Early Closure: Friday 17th July 2020 1.30pm
  • Training Days: Monday 20th and Tuesday 21st July 2020
  • Occasional Days: 22nd, 23rd and 24th July 2020 (no school for staff or children)